In Which I Introduce Myself

I’m an independent insurance agent with Five Rings Financial.  We focus heavily on educating people about how money works.  I specialize in life insurance, health insurance, and annuities.  I will try to answer any and all questions that people may have, but if you don’t live in Colorado, don’t expect a detailed answer.  I’m currently licensed only in Colorado.

About lifeandhealthadvisor

I teach people about insurance and how money works, and I help people decide which form of safe money is best for them. I operate primarily in the Pikes Peak region.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In Which I Introduce Myself

  1. Mike says:

    great blog. Thanks

Leave a Reply

