Something New

I’ve decided to try something that I haven’t done before.  I’m going to run a promotion.

Anybody who calls me about an appointment during this week will get the opportunity to have all insurance policies of all types reviewed for free.  Sometimes people buy car insurance (for example) and don’t look at it again for years and years, even though their situation may change quite a bit in the meantime.

In addition, while I am not a financial advisor and therefore cannot provide advice on some matters, I will give–if requested–a general overview of things like IRAs and 401Ks.

All of this is free, and carries no obligation whatsoever.  If, at the end of the appointment, you don’t want to take things any further, or buy anything from me, then I will simply walk away and not bother you again.

About lifeandhealthadvisor

I teach people about insurance and how money works, and I help people decide which form of safe money is best for them. I operate primarily in the Pikes Peak region.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

